Romantic sushi dinner, love is in the air!

After spending the entire day studying for the mid-term exams, we thought that we deserved something nice to eat. Not that rice and veggies is a bad meal, but must say that it is starting to get a bit boring, eating the same food every single dag. Went to Boon Lay and found a Japanese "street" down in the basement of the mall. Sushi everywhere!

Ate so much that we almost fell asleep at the restaurant :)



Hmm, seems like me and Annelie don´t have friends anymore. You would think that spending every single second with each other would be exhausting, but I guess not. We are having a great time!

Miss you all!
Lot´s of love...

















Kommentarer
Postat av: Micke

Men gah!!! lite smygbakis såhär på en söndag, och ni frestar min mun med att lägga upp alldeles för mycket sushi! Faaaaaen va mycket sushi det är där! Jag kräver prisuppgifter? Vad kostade ca 10 bitar?

2008-09-14 @ 20:24:50
Postat av: Micke

Men gah!!! lite smygbakis såhär på en söndag, och ni frestar min mun med att lägga upp alldeles för mycket sushi! Faaaaaen va mycket sushi det är där! Jag kräver prisuppgifter? Vad kostade ca 10 bitar?

2008-09-14 @ 20:26:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback