Update...

Time for a "small" update again...


♥ First of all, I´ve bought a new computer, it is so cute and tiny and I just LOVE it. Now I´m able to bring my computer anytime, anywhere, anyplace. And that I will! I hereby proudly present my new best buddy, the Acer Aspire One:



♥ I found some music on a file on my computer, some really nice music indeed. Super excited about that since I´ve been a bit bored with the music I have, and it´s not possible to download any new down here. Found 25 songs, and twenty of them are songs that I love and have been missing alot! Happy time!!!!!

♥ We had a presentation this Friday. Went good and now we have no more lessons in that course, Happy time again!



♥ And, we had our last lesson in fincial management, finally! They´ve been boring me to death...



♥ I´ve had my first job down here for the agency. It was a contact lense trial, and stupid me signed that, of course I know how to use contact lenses. I´m lucky though, Sara is such a cutie and had a lesson with me before the job. Only problem was that her lenses were really strong so I could really not see a thing in them. Was worse than drinking too much wine :)
The job was alot of fun, tried out 20 lenses in different colors. Loved the really blue and brown ones! Unfortunalety the trial was confidental, so I was not allowed to take any photos...


Haha, could really not see a thing, or walk straight!

Because of all the study we needed to do this weekend (group projects and studying for a quiz on Tuesday), me and Annelie made the very mature decision to stay home from the crazy party this Friday. Instead we went to the gym and had a really nice workout. Watched a movie with Pontus after that, and ate a whole lot of chocolate and chips, well deserved if you ask me...

♥ Saturday night was supposed to be a "white" night as well. But me, Annelie and Pontus decided that drinking some wine was a nice idea for the evening. One glass led to another and the evening ended up being not white at all. But we had a really fun night, and Nate stopped by for a chat.


Yeah, we´re in our sweatpants, without make-up, fancy time!


What´s happening back in Sweden? Tell me? I think that it´s a bit very boring that you, my beloved readers are so lousy at leaving comments! So come on, write something nice to light up my day...

Lots and lots of love ♥♥♥
/Anna

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nate

oh man, that was a fun night. thanks again for having me over.

2008-10-26 @ 16:18:10
Postat av: Pontus

A-team blir typ fulla nå jävust av av några glas vin.

Postat av: Joseph

Well - comments above are obviously not from Sweden!! Here, all the leaves are a golden yellow and the sky is clear clear blue (sometimes), 10C and warm chocolate. I bet you feel a little bit jealous?? Halloween next week. Played golf yesterday, Annelie. Micke, I just see that there will be no problem with flights to Asia late Nov!!!!!! A-team look very professional in class. Bye

2008-10-26 @ 22:46:28
Postat av: Schmitten

Ska bara... Sno lite bilder först :D

2008-10-27 @ 08:59:55
URL: http://schmitteninsinga.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Micke

Joeseph.. I don't know what your talking about? Up in the northern sweden we have snow... and don't forget the polarbears running on the streets causing havoc. Haha, good too hear that the flights will go as planned to asia :). Vad grymma ni måste ha blivit på presentationer och engelska tjejer! Saknar er bägge, den ena mer än den andra såklart ;). Puss.

2008-10-27 @ 10:23:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback