Today, in pics

A day of hard studying and sleeping. Woke up after a good ten hour sleep...



On my way to the school, had a nice little break in the sunny weather. So what, that it is a 10 minute walk, a break is always nice, indeed!



Coffe and icecream, in order to stay alert :)




And, not to end up like the guys next to me...




Came home from school, only to fall asleep again, in all my pp-slides. Slept for almost two hours. Zzzzz



Woke up to have a nice evening snack with my darlings, Annelie and Sara...



Annelie found a ugly hairthingy on the ground, kicked it around for i bit, before she realized that it would look soooo pretty in my dirty hair :)

Over and out! Goodnight everybody, I´m going back to sleep again...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Precis som Madicken!;) Så fint!

Kram

2008-10-28 @ 07:09:22
Postat av: Schmitten

HAhaha släpper aldrig datorn.. bra där!

Postat av: Micke

Maten ser riktigt fin ut annelie! :) Men är lite förvånad över att det inte är ägg & nudlar :). Har skrivit tentorna nu, så nästa grej som händer är... att jag kommer ner! Woho! Först skall jag såklart hälsa på mr. Joseph i stockholm, kanske en bastu?

2008-10-28 @ 17:03:30
Postat av: Marlene

Haha, det går inte att ta miste på kärleken till din nya dator Anna. Den är så söt, jag förstår dig.

Klänningen är minst lika söt måste jag säga.

Grymt väg till skolan, det är annat än Luleå haha...



2008-10-28 @ 21:00:11
Postat av: Anna

Men Micke, det ÄR ju nudlar och ägg :) Look again!

2008-10-29 @ 03:37:30
URL: http://secondhandsisters.blogg.se/
Postat av: Micke

Hahhahaha ok, förlåt.. jag misstog mig ;)

2008-10-29 @ 09:37:51
Postat av: max

cute

2008-10-29 @ 16:21:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback