Copying Pontus´s good idea...

I´m following Pontus good example, ranking the persons who have been the most diligent posting comments on the blog.... And,






Our most loyal reader, Mikael with no less than 25 comments! Congratulations to you!

The competition for the second place was more even. Six comments were posted by Sandra, Pontus, Schack, Pitten, Sanna and Sara.



Had so much fun, looking for a pic of you! Damn, you really look like E-type in that wig!



The background colour matches your skin, cute or what?
Want to se more of Pontus? Of course you do, check out his blog
here…



Look at you guys, four years ago! You have grown so much, can´t believe it. Feels like I took this picture yesterday...
Check out their blog!



S for S-team, S for sweethearts!
And yes, they have a really nice blog...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Peter

jag visste inte att det var en tävling. siktar stenhårt på en medaljplats till nästa vm, em, os, bs? ta och kolla mitt nya facebookalbum. typiskt bra skolprojekt... säg till erik att han skall kolla också. tror att han kommer gilla det. svårt att se håret under hatten föresten

2008-09-12 @ 11:56:51
Postat av: Sandra

Men NEJ, inte E-typebilden!! =) Hahahaha! Kräver snyggare bild till nästa gång då jag vinner nomineringen!!

2008-09-12 @ 23:00:29
Postat av: Micke

Ha! Hmm.. fast jag som alltid har varit emot bloggar osv, fast det här är väl ett undantag. Fin ny layout föresten! Och fint ni har matchat bilden med slipsen ;)

2008-09-13 @ 11:04:19
Postat av: sanna.

Oo vilken fin tävling, och oo vilken fin (?) bild på mig och sara. Hela världens pärlor tycks vila på våra pannor.. svettigt värre!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback